September 2023 Meeting

For those who are attending this months meeting, please bring any raffle money and tickets. Also bring any golf foursomes, donations, and t sponsorships.


We have a couple of fundraisers in the works. More info will be posted as things progress. Anyone who is interested in helping out please contact Gerry Healey at

Distribution of Golf Tournament Proceeds

On February 9, 2023 the six area HS Atheletic Directors recieved funds to spend on Atheletic Equipment. 
The funds were the proceeds from the 2022 Golf Tournament.

The High  Schools were Danbury, New Fairfield, Henry Abbot Tech, Immaculate,Bethel, and Brookfield.



Scholarship winners for 2023

The scholarship committee has made its selections for 2023. They are as follows

Alternative Center for Education 

Ariana Manforte (Joseph W Pepin Scholorship)

New Fairfield HS

Cameron Fairchild

Sabrina Donnelly


Bethel HS

Cooper Brian Fesh

Rachael Turek

Brookfield HS

Evan Bergeron

MadIson Preston

Immaculate HS

Cole Ross

Kerry Tuccinardi


Khalil Morgan

Danbury High School

Jake Fiorte (The Rich Lapine Memorial Scholarship)

Arden Amalfitano

Emily Madaus



Award winners for 2023

The Old Timers are proud to announce the Award winners for 2023 as follows:

Rich Arconti (sports)

Jerry Bielizna (sports)

Charles Coakley (sports)

Joyce Curran (sports)

Gene Enriquez (sports/civic)

Dan Jowdy (civic)

Harold Gantert (sports)

Debbie Schmid (sports)

Paul Valeri (special)

Tom Valeri (sports)



No events currently scheduled. Please check back soon.